Phone (Switchboard) +46(0)8 594 103 50

E-mail:  info@scanditron.se
E-mail: order@scanditron.se
E-mail: finance@scanditron.se
E-mail: service@stacab.se

Johan Lindgren    

Office manager & sales Sweden & Denmark          

Phone: +46 8 594 103 52

E-mail: johan.lindgren@stacab.se

 

 

        

Johan Karlsson             

Service & Support               

Phone: +46 8 594 103 57

Email: johan.karlsson@stacab.se

 

        

Knut Aspheim        

Service & Support                                            

Phone: +46 8 594 103 56

Email: knut.aspheim@stacab.se

Steven Stevenson       

Sales Sweden & Norway

Phone: +46 8 594 103 58

Email: steven.stevenson@stacab.se

Jörgen Martinsson       

Sales Sweden & Denmark

Phone: +46 8 594 103 54

Email: jorgen.martinsson@stacab.se

Søren Mouritsen    

Sales Denmark

Phone: +45 4414 1812

Email: soren.mouritsen@scanditron.dk

 

Björn Johnsson 

CEO                                      

Phone: +46 8 594 103 50

Email: bjorn.johnsson@scanditron.se               

Anna Leijon    

Service/sales coordinator  

Phone: +46 8 594 103 55

Email: anna.leijon@stacab.se        

Veronica Gustafsson    

Marketing

Phone: +46 8 594 103 51

Email: veronica.gustafsson@scanditron.se