Phone (Switchboard) +46(0)8 594 103 50

E-mail:  info@scanditron.se
E-mail: order@scanditron.se
E-mail: finance@scanditron.se
E-mail: service.wh@scanditron.se

Johan Lindgren    

Office manager & sales Sweden & Denmark          

Phone: +46 8 594 103 52

E-mail: johan.lindgren@scanditron.se

 

Thomas Langvardt    

Service & service team leader          

Phone: +46 8 594 103 53

Email: service.wh@scanditron.se

        

Johan Karlsson             

Service & Support               

Phone: +46 8 594 103 57

Email: service.wh@scanditron.se

 

        

Knut Aspheim        

Service & Support                                            

Phone: +46 8 594 103 56

Email: knut.aspheim@stacab.se

David Thelin        

Service & Support   

Phone: +46 70 653 96 25

Email: service.wh@scanditron.se

Steven Stevenson       

Sales Sweden & Norway

Phone: +46 8 594 103 58

Email: steven.stevenson@scanditron.se

Jörgen Martinsson       

Sales Sweden & Denmark

Phone: +46 8 594 103 54

Email: jorgen.martinsson@scanditron.se

Søren Mouritsen    

Sales Denmark

Phone: +45 4414 1812

Email: soren.mouritsen@scanditron.dk

 

Martin Sundelin 

CEO                                      

Phone: +46 8 795 24 07

Email: martin.sundelin@scanditron.se               

Anna Leijon    

Service/sales coordinator  

Phone: +46 8 594 103 55

Email: anna.leijon@scanditron.se        

Veronica Gustafsson    

Marketing

Phone: +46 8 594 103 51

Email: veronica.gustafsson@scanditron.se