Telefon (Vxl) +46(0)8 594 103 50

E-mail:  info@scanditron.se
E-mail: order@scanditron.se
E-mail: finance@scanditron.se
E-mail: service@stacab.se

Johan Lindgren    

Office manager & säljare Sverige & Danmark          

Telefon Nr: +46 8 594 103 52

Email: johan.lindgren@stacab.se

 

 

        

Johan Karlsson             

Service & Support               

Telefon Nr: +46 8 594 103 57

Email: johan.karlsson@stacab.se

 

        

Knut Aspheim        

Service & Support                                            

Telefon Nr: +46 8 594 103 56

Email: knut.aspheim@stacab.se

Steven Stevenson       

Säljare Sverige & Norge

Telefon Nr: +46 8 594 103 58

Email: steven.stevenson@stacab.se

Jörgen Martinsson       

Säljare Sverige & Danmark

Telefon Nr: +46 8 594 103 54

Email: jorgen.martinsson@stacab.se

Søren Mouritsen    

Säljare Danmark

Telefon Nr: +45 4414 1812

Email: soren.mouritsen@scanditron.dk

 

Björn Johnsson 

VD                                      

Telefon Nr: +46 8 594 103 50

Email: bjorn.johnsson@scanditron.se               

Anna Leijon    

Service-/säljkoordinator  

Telefon Nr: +46 8 594 103 55

Email: anna.leijon@stacab.se        

Veronica Gustafsson    

Marknadsföring

Telefon: +46 8 594 103 51

Email: veronica.gustafsson@scanditron.se